Share
View All

Watch It

In Theaters

Robert Baker doesn't have any movies playing in theaters.

If you feel like heading out, check out other movies in theaters.

At Home
  • Devil's Knot

  • The Lone Ranger

  • Lucky

  • Special

  • Leatherheads

  • Seraphim Falls

  • Grind

  • Out of Time

  • Old School

1 of 9

Robert Baker Biography

  • Profession: Actor
  • Born: Oct 15, 1979
  • Died: Jan 1, 0001

Beefy, burly character actor Robert Baker broke into Hollywood features during the 2000s and specialized in physically dominant and imposing types from a broad cross-section of genres. Projects included the [[Performer~P224449~Will Ferrell~willferrell]]/[[Performer~P225542~Vince Vaughn~vincevaughn]] frat-boy comedy [[Feature~V280299~Old School~oldschool]] (2003) (as a college student), the [[Performer~P74843~Denzel Washington~denzelwashington]] crime thriller [[Feature~V280231~Out of Time~outoftime]] (2003), and the [[Performer~P8836~Pierce Brosnan~piercebrosnan]]/[[Performer~P52070~Liam Neeson~liamneeson]] western [[Feature~V327267~Seraphim Falls~seraphimfalls]] (2006) (as one of the members of a man-hunting posse). In 2008, Baker scored a double-coup with a supporting role as football player Stump in the [[Performer~P13722~George Clooney~georgeclooney]]-directed sports comedy [[Feature~V361870~Leatherheads~leatherheads]] and an ongoing turn as Leo, one of a family of Greek immortals assigned to bring human soulmates together, on the romantic comedy series [[Feature~V466883~Valentine~valentine[tvseries]]]. In 2009 Baker joined the cast of Grey's Anatomy as antagonistic Dr. Charles Percy, with subsequent feature roles in Atom Egoyan's Devil's Knot and Gore Verbinski's The Lone Ranger highlighting his unique ability to move effortlessly between screens both big and small. ~ Nathan Southern, Rovi

Advertisement