Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The A-Team Details


Director Joe Carnahan resurrects the popular 1980s-era action series with this explosive reboot following the adventures of four Iraq War veterans who begin a second career as mercenaries for hire. Col. John "Hannibal" Smith (Liam Neeson), Templeton "Face" Peck (Bradley Cooper), B.A. Baracus (Quinton "Rampage" Jackson), and H.M. "Howlin' Mad" Murdock (Sharlto Copley) are a group of former Special Forces operatives who have been fighting the good fight for eight years when they're sentenced to military prison for a crime they didn't commit. Breaking out with relative ease, they embark on a treacherous quest to clear their names while being hunted across the globe by Charissa Sosa (Jessica Biel), a high-ranking military officer and one of Face's many former lovers. Meanwhile, mysterious CIA operative Lynch (Patrick Wilson) offers tips that help point the federal fugitives in the right direction, which seems to lead straight to former military contractor Pike (Brian Bloom), who may have been responsible for setting them up in the first place. Just when it seems that the A-Team has all the evidence needed to prove their innocence, however, they discover that their latest mission is just getting started. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:June 11, 2010


Liam Neeson
as Col. John "Hannibal" Smith
Bradley Cooper
as Lt. Templeton "Faceman" Peck
Jessica Biel
as Charissa Sosa
Quinton "Rampage" Jackson
as B.A. Baracus
Sharlto Copley
as "Howling Mad" Murdock
Patrick Wilson
as Lynch
Gerald McRaney
as General Morrison
Henry Czerny
as Director McCready
Yul Vázquez
as General Javier Tuco
Brian Bloom
as Pike
Maury Sterling
as Gammons
Terry Chen
as Ravech
Omari Hardwick
as Chopshop Jay
David Hugghins
as Oskar Shunt
Jacob Blair
as Agent Blair
Rad Daly
as Agent Daly
Kyle Riefsnyder
as Agent Kyle
Andrew Coghlan
as Army Hospital Attendant
C. Ernst Harth
as Crematorium Attendant
Stefan Arngrim
as Crazy Howard Little
Christian Tessier
as Tahoe Prison Deputy
Kwesi Ameyaw
as Dutch Customs Agent #1
Gardiner Millar
as Prison Warden
Anita Brown
as Attractive Prison Guard
Benny Hernandez
as Mexican Captor #1
Jimmy Ortega
as Mexican Captor #2
Neil Schell
as Army Meddac Hospital XO
Michael St. John Smith
as Cemetary Chaplain
Shaw Madson
as Station Polizei
Brendan Penny
as C130J Pilot #1
Tom Butler
as Judge Advocate #1
Charles Cooper
as Judge Advocate #3
Dirk Benedict
as Pensacola Prisoner Milt
Dwight Schultz
as German Doctor #1
Vince Murdocco
as Pike Goon #1
Fraser Aitcheson
as Pike Goon #2
Jason Schombing
as Flight Control Commander
Jennifer Cheon
as Lynch Woman
Corey Burton
as Narrator


Joe Carnahan
Jules Daly
Tony Scott
Stephen J. Cannell
Iain Smith
Brian Bloom
Skip Woods
Joe Carnahan
Alan Silvestri
Composer (Music Score)
Roger Barton
Jim May
Charles Wood
Production Designer
Dan Hermansen
Art Director
Michael Diner
Art Director
Marc Silvestri
Executive Producer
Ridley Scott
Executive Producer
Ross Fanger
Executive Producer
John Burke
Set Designer
Nancy Brown
Set Designer
Michael Corrado
Set Designer
Peter Ochotta
Set Designer
Douglas Higgins
Set Designer
Elizabeth Wilcox
Set Decorator
Betsy Heimann
Costume Designer
Jim Brebner
First Assistant Director
Lee Cleary
First Assistant Director
Heike Brandstatter
Tricia Wood
Deborah Aquila
Coreen Mayrs
Craig Henighan
Supervising Sound Editor
Debra Wiebe
Key Hairstylist
Frank Lupo
Frank Torres
Stunts Coordinator
Bryan Korenberg
Properties Master
Calvin Wimmer
First Assistant Editor
Kendrick Wallace
Visual Effects Producer
Mike Vezina
Special Effects Supervisor
Dan Bronson
Costumes Supervisor
Ross Fanger
Unit Production Manager
Ben Bray
Stunts Coordinator
Sophie Leclerc
Visual Effects Producer
Stewart Bethune
Unit Production Manager
Susan Lambie
Script Supervisor
David K. Arnold
Second Assistant Director
Lori McCoy-Bell
Department Head Hair
Ann Goobie
Location Manager
Phil Neilson
Second Unit Director
Michael Pohorly
Second Assistant Director
Noriko Watanabe
Hair Styles
Noriko Watanabe
Norma Hill-Patton
Department Head Makeup
Owen Walstrom
Stunts Coordinator