Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Young Doctors in Love Details


In this comedy, a group of randy young interns turn City Hospital upside down with their romantic liaisons and their blunders. ~ Iotis Erlewine, Rovi


Michael McKean
as Simon August
Sean Young
as Stephanie Brody
Harry Dean Stanton
as Oliver Ludwig
Patrick Macnee
as Jacobs
Hector Elizondo
as Angelo/Angela
Dabney Coleman
as Joseph Prang
Taylor Negron
as Phil Burns
Saul Rubinek
as Floyd Kurtzman
Ted McGinley
as Bucky DeVol
Rick Overton
as Thurman Flicker
Titos Vandis
as Sal Bonafetti
Kyle Heffner
as Charles Litto
Crystal Bernard
as Julie
Gary Friedkin
as Milton Chamberlain
Michael Elias
as Spectator
Lori Marshall
as Football Playing Maid
Lou Evans
as Nervous Patient
Reynaldo Rey
as Cicerelli
Frank Pesce
as Rocco
John Moschitta, Jr.
as Complaining Man
Esther Sutherland
as Nurse Willa Mae
Lisa Lindgren
as Usherette #1
Art Kassul
as Cop with Assault Victim
Toni Hudson
as Bunny
Nicholas Mele
as Jerry
Pamela Reed
as Nurse Sprockett
James O'Connell
as Blind Officer
Dottie Archibald
as Woman who almost got licked
Kimberly McArthur
as Jyll Amato
Neal Kaz
as Ward Patient #1
Tessa Richarde
as Rocco's Wife
Michael Richards
as Malamud
Ed Begley, Jr.
as Young Simon's Father
Larry "Flash" Jenkins
as Paul the Orderly
Deborah Lacey
as Phone Stripper
Frank Campanella
as Young Simon's Grandfather
Dave Ketchum
as Balloon Man
Kathi Marshall
as Usherette #2
Arnold Margolin
as Doctor Whitehat
Stuart Charno
as Warren the Orderly
Lynne Stewart
as Nurse Thatcher
Coleen Maloney
as Nurse Jones
John Steadman
as 82 Year Old Man
Nancy Klopper
Becky Gonzalez
as Perez
Billie Bird
as Flower Girl
Haunani Minn
as Nurse Chang
Lynn Stalmaster
Scott Marshall
as Boy with Fly
Tom Byrd
as New Intern
Hamilton Camp
as Oscar Katz
Keith A. Wester
as Hospital Announcer
Charlie Brill
as Doctor Quick
Hillary Horan
as Nurse Theresa
Monique Gabrielle
Rose Michtom
as Mrs. Pierce
George Furth
as Disgusting Looking Patient


Garry Marshall
Garry Marshall
Jerry Bruckheimer
Rich Eustis
Stu Krieger
Michael Elias
Maurice Jarre
Composer (Music Score)
Dov Hoenig
Sidney Wolinsky
Stanley Frazen
Michael Baugh
Production Designer
William Badalato
Production Designer
Polly Platt
Production Designer
Tracy Bousman
Art Director
Jeffrey Ganz
Associate Producer
Nick Abdo
Associate Producer
Keith A. Wester
Sound/Sound Designer
Michael Grillo
First Assistant Director
Lynn Stalmaster
Nancy Klopper
Richard L. Anderson
Supervising Sound Editor