Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Wrong Cops

Synopsis

Debauched L.A. cops harass bored teenagers, haphazardly shoot citizens, and indulge in sexual fetishes in this episodic comedy from [[Feature~V517717~Rubber~rubber]] writer/director [[Performer~P527660~Quentin Dupieux~quentindupieux]]. [[Performer~P741905~Mark Burnham~markburnham]], [[Performer~P77060~Ray Wise~raywise]], [[Performer~P420307~Eric Wareheim~ericwareheim]], [[Performer~P290210~Marilyn Manson~marilynmanson]], [[Performer~P144506~Steve Little~stevelittle]], and [[Performer~P730119~Jon...more

Trailers + Clips

Other Critics

2.0

25 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

Advertisement