Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

We're the Millers Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

A low-level pot dealer poses as a family man in order to pay back a debt to his supplier in this comedy starring [[Feature~V175321~Saturday Night Live~saturdaynightlive[tvseries]]] alumni [[Performer~P504330~Jason Sudeikis~jasonsudeikis]]. If you're a soccer mom in search of some reefer, David Burke ([[Performer~P504330~Sudeikis~jasonsudeikis]]) is just the man to talk to. He certainly isn't the biggest dealer in town, but he's discreet, and aims to please. When David attempts to perform a good deed and gets robbed in the process, however, his supplier Brad ([[Performer~P393201~Ed Helms~edhelms]]) is none too happy. Now, in order to pay Brad back before the hammer drops, David must retrieve a big drug shipment from Mexico and sneak back across the border undetected. It's a risky job for sure, but with the help of a few neighbors David might just pull it off. With sardonic stripper Rose ([[Performer~P1831~Jennifer Aniston~jenniferaniston]]) assuming the role of housewife, teenage misfit Kenny ([[Performer~P502624~Will Poulter~willpoulter]]) posing as the awkward son, and rebellious Casey ([[Performer~P284723~Emma Roberts~emmaroberts]]) filling in as his sister, David slips on some khakis, and starts heading south. Meanwhile, as David tries to convince himself that the border patrol wouldn't give a second glance at such a typical suburban family, the shipment -- and the stakes -- both prove greater than anticipated. [[Performer~P223476~Nick Offerman~nickofferman]], [[Performer~P354765~Kathryn Hahn~kathrynhahn]], and [[Performer~P340178~Ken Marino~kenmarino]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:August 7, 2013

Cast

Jennifer Aniston
as Rose O'Reilly
Jason Sudeikis
as David Clark
Will Poulter
as Kenny Rossmore
Emma Roberts
as Casey Mathis
Ed Helms
as Brad Gurdlinger
Nick Offerman
as Don Fitzgerald
Kathryn Hahn
as Edie Fitzgerald
Molly Quinn
as Melissa Fitzgerald
Matthew J. Willig
as One-Eye
Luis Guzman
as Mexican Cop
Thomas Lennon
as Rick Nathanson
Mark L. Young
as Scottie P
Ken Marino
as Todd - Strip Club Owner
Laura Leigh
as Kymberly
Deborah Chavez
as Flight Attendant #2
Kevin Dorff
as Border Guard #1
Rawson Marshall Thurber
as The Ultimate Border Guard
Brendan Hunt
as Sketchy Dude
Scott Adsit
as Doctor
Vickie Eng
as Hospital Nurse
Lunden de'Leon
as Hospital Receptionist
Joey Nappo
as Gutter Punk #1
Marcus Viscidi
as Business Man

Crew

Rawson Marshall Thurber
Director
Tucker Tooley
Producer
Happy Walters
Producer
Chris Bender
Producer
Bob Fisher
Screen Story
Bob Fisher
Screenwriter
John Morris
Screenwriter
Sean Anders
Screenwriter
Steve Faber
Screen Story
Steve Faber
Screenwriter
Barry Peterson
Cinematographer
George Drakoulias
Musical Direction/Supervision
Theodore Shapiro
Composer (Music Score)
Clayton R. Hartley
Production Designer
David Heyman
Executive Producer
Toby Emmerich
Executive Producer
Richard Brener
Executive Producer
J.C. Spink
Executive Producer
Marcus Viscidi
Executive Producer
Shay Cunliffe
Costume Designer
Chuck Potter
Set Decorator
Cindy Marty
Sound/Sound Designer
Roger Lifsey
Special Effects
Denise Faye
Choreography
Jonathan S. Gaynor
Sound Mixer
Sarah Katzman
Casting
Lisa Beach
Casting
Tommy Martin
Second Assistant Director
Tarra Day
Additional Make Up
Marcus Viscidi
Unit Production Manager
Angela Levin
Makeup Designer
Brad Sherman
Re-Recording Mixer
Cherie Tamai
First Assistant Sound Editor
Joyce Marling
Key Costumer
Desne Holland
Key Make-up
Elmo Weber
Re-Recording Mixer
Cindy Marty
Sound Effects Editor
Advertisement