Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Watching TV With the Red Chinese

Synopsis

Three Chinese students in New York City find their preconceptions of life in America permanently shattered in this comedy drama from director [[Performer~P88106~Shimon Dotan~shimondotan]] ([[Feature~V382527~Hot House~hothouse]], [[Feature~V422951~Diamond Dogs~diamonddogs]]). It's the summer of 1980. Chen ([[Performer~P359772~Leonardo Nam~leonardonam]]), Tzu ([[Performer~P692156~James Chen~jameschen]]), and Wa ([[Performer~P664847~Keong Sim~keongsim]]) have just arrived in the country when they move into...more

Other Critics

2.0

35 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

Advertisement

Other movies like this