Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Visions of Eight: The Olympics of Motion Picture Achievement

Synopsis

This documentary of the 1972 Summer Olympics, held in Munich, is remarkable for bringing eight of the world's most notable film directors to work on it. They are: [[Performer~P90166~Milos Forman~milosforman]], [[Performer~P105313~Yuri Ozerov~yuriozerov]], [[Performer~P117916~Mai Zetterling~maizetterling]], [[Performer~P106024~Arthur Penn~arthurpenn]], [[Performer~P106342~Michael Pfleghar~michaelpfleghar]], [[Performer~P95358~Kon Ichikawa~konichikawa]], [[Performer~P99291~Claude Lelouch~claudelelouch...more

Advertisement