Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

V/H/S/2 Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

The search for a missing teen leads two private investigators into a derelict house littered with mysterious VHS tapes in this sequel to the hit horror anthology [[Feature~V554768~V/H/S~vhs]]. As the detectives scan the videotapes in search of vital clues, what they find instead is a series of tales so shocking they are driven to the edge of madness. Genre specialists [[Performer~P383504~Simon Barrett~simonbarrett]], [[Performer~P559888~Adam Wingard~adamwingard]], [[Performer~P629115~Jason Eisener~jasoneisener]], [[Performer~P267503~Edúardo Sanchez~eduardosanchez]], [[Performer~P267286~Gregg Hale~gregghale]], [[Performer~P690237~Timo Tjahjanto~timotjahjanto]], and [[Performer~P633248~Gareth Evans~garethevans]] lead viewers on a terrifying ride into a world where your worst nightmares come true. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:July 12, 2013

Cast

Lawrence Levine
as Larry (Tape 49)
Adam Wingard
as Herman (Phase I Clinical Trials)
Brian Udovich
as Bloody Man (Phase I Clinical Trials)
Kevin Hunt
as Eye Bite Victim (A Ride in the Park)
Fachri Albar
as Adam (Safe Haven)
Oka Antara
as Malik (Safe Haven)

Crew

Gareth Evans
Director
Gregg Hale
Director
Adam Wingard
Director
Eduardo Sanchez
Director
Jason Eisener
Director
Jamie Nash
Producer
Gary Binkow
Producer
Jamie Nash
Screenwriter
Gareth Evans
Screenwriter
Jason Eisener
Screenwriter
Jeff Wheaton
Cinematographer
Seamus Tierney
Cinematographer
Stephen Scott
Cinematographer
Eduardo Sanchez
Editor
Gareth Evans
Editor
Adam Wingard
Editor
Jason Eisener
Editor
Adam Wingard
Executive Producer
Robin Cowie
Executive Producer
Andy Jenkins
Executive Producer
Lino Stavole
Special Effects Supervisor
Eric A. Reid
Post Production Supervisor
Advertisement