Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Very Bad Things

Synopsis

[[Performer~P5586~Peter Berg~peterberg]] made his directorial debut with this black comedy about suburbanite Kyle Fisher ([[Performer~P22880~Jon Favreau~jonfavreau]]), his future bride Laura ([[Performer~P195733~Cameron Diaz~camerondiaz]]) and his four pals -- brothers Adam ([[Performer~P112705~Daniel Stern~danielstern]]) and Michael ([[Performer~P57008~Jeremy Piven~jeremypiven]]), mechanic Charles ([[Performer~P200568~Leland Orser~lelandorser]]), and real estate agent Robert...more

Other Critics

2.0

31 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

Advertisement