Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Valentine's Day Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P45791~Gary Marshall~garymarshall]]'s ensemble romantic comedy Valentine's Day follows nearly two dozen people as they find and lose love in all its many forms over the course of the title holiday. The numerous characters include a very busy florist ([[Performer~P242492~Ashton Kutcher~ashtonkutcher]]) and his schoolteacher best friend ([[Performer~P230436~Jennifer Garner~jennifergarner]]). She's having an affair with a married doctor ([[Performer~P18549~Patrick Dempsey~patrickdempsey]]). Meanwhile, a businessman ([[Performer~P292123~Bradley Cooper~bradleycooper]]) and a military captain ([[Performer~P60634~Julia Roberts~juliaroberts]]) on leave share a long conversation during an international flight. There's also an elderly couple ([[Performer~P21552~Hector Elizondo~hectorelizondo]] and [[Performer~P44255~Shirley MacLaine~shirleymaclaine]]) who are caring for their elementary school-age grandson, who is pining for a classmate and missing his mother. The huge cast also includes [[Performer~P24604~Jamie Foxx~jamiefoxx]] as a local TV personality, [[Performer~P242491~Topher Grace~tophergrace]], [[Performer~P40714~Queen Latifah~queenlatifah]], and [[Performer~P292630~Anne Hathaway~annehathaway]]. ~ Perry Seibert, Rovi

  • Release date:February 12, 2010

Cast

Julia Roberts
as Captain Kate Hazeltine
Emma Roberts
as Grace
Anne Hathaway
as Liz
Jessica Alba
as Morley Clarkson
Jessica Biel
as Kara Monahan
Jennifer Garner
as Julia Fitzpatrick
Shirley MacLaine
as Estelle
Kathy Bates
as Susan
Bradley Cooper
as Holden
Ashton Kutcher
as Reed Bennett
Topher Grace
as Jason
Eric Dane
as Sean Jackson
Patrick Dempsey
as Dr. Harrison Copeland
George Lopez
as Alphonso
Queen Latifah
as Paula Thomas
Hector Elizondo
as Edgar
Jamie Foxx
Taylor Lautner
as Willy
Taylor Swift
as Felicia
Bryce Robinson
as Edison
Larry Miller
as Oversized Baggage Agent
Beth Kennedy
as Mrs. Claudia Smart
Katherine La Nasa
as Pamela Copeland
Kristen Schaal
as Ms. Gilroy
Erin Matthews
as Flight Attendant
Christine Lakin
as Heather
Alec Nemser
as Charlie
Kathleen Marshall
as Nikki
Rick Batalla
as Michael
Cassie Rowell
as Coffee Barista
Faline England
as Flower Shop Customer #1
Shea Curry
as Friend Elise
Alexis Peters
as Friend Dana
Jennifer Leigh Warren
as Party Singer
Jonathan Morgan Heit
as Tough Franklin
Brooklyn Proulx
as Madison
Scott Marshall
as Mr. Schwabbe
Larrs Jackson
as Chauffer Redmond
Cleo King
as TAS Supervisor Daisy Bell
Corena Chase
as TAS Security Officer
Lily Marshall-Fricker
as Lily
Marty Nadler
as Camerman #1
Scott Sener
as Camerman #2
Calvin Jung
as Simon
Kazumi Nakamura
as Japanese Vendor
Gwenda Perez
as Spanish Vendor
Lisa Roberts Gillan
as Young Nurse
Barbara Marshall
as Head Nurse
Stephanie Fabian
as Candy Striper
Sandra Taylor
as Beach Girl Candy
Sarah Lilly
as Lady With Dog
Roberta Valderrama
as Angry Girlfriend
Paul Vogt
as Shouting Sheldon
Bonnie Aarons
as Strange Lady
Lisa Valenzuela
as Loud Lady
Howard Storm
as Louder Guy
Rance Howard
as Bistro Garden Diner
Tracy Reiner
as French Photographer
Mike Golic
as ESPN Radio Announcer
Paul Williams
as Romeo Midnight

Crew

Garry Marshall
Director
Mike Karz
Producer
Wayne Rice
Producer
Abby Kohn
Screen Story
Katherine Fugate
Screenwriter
Katherine Fugate
Screen Story
Marc Silverstein
Screen Story
Charles Minsky
Cinematographer
John Debney
Composer (Music Score)
Bruce Green
Editor
Albert Brenner
Production Designer
Adrian H. Gorton
Art Director
Toby Emmerich
Executive Producer
Josie Rosen
Executive Producer
Michael Disco
Executive Producer
Samuel J. Brown
Executive Producer
Diana Pokorny
Executive Producer
Masako Masuda
Set Designer
Bruce K. West
Set Designer
K.C. Fox
Set Decorator
Gary Jones
Costume Designer
Mark Mangini
Sound/Sound Designer
Tricia Wood
Casting
Deborah Aquila
Casting
Jeremy Hays
Special Effects Supervisor
Mark Woods
Leadman
Cinzia Zanetti
Key Make-up
Robin Borman-Wizan
Key Costumer
Nicole Venables
Key Hairstylist
Kevin Tent
Additional Editing
Bethany Orlemann
First Assistant Editor
Michelle Morrissey
Production Supervisor
Kerri Smeltzer
Production Coordinator
Bruce Ericksen
Costumes Supervisor
Mark Mangini
Supervising Sound Editor
Jay Vinitsky
Post Production Supervisor
Diana Pokorny
Unit Production Manager
Advertisement