Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

The Tripper

Synopsis

Actor-turned-director [[Performer~P2421~David Arquette~davidarquette]] co-scripted and directed this political horror feature concerning a group of friends who are stalked by a psychotic killer with a [[Performer~P59108~Ronald Reagan~ronaldreagan]] fixation during an outdoor music festival. [[Performer~P29440~Lukas Haas~lukashaas]], [[Performer~P223237~Thomas Jane~thomasjane]], [[Performer~P200477~Jason Mewes~jasonmewes]], [[Performer~P108024~Paul Reubens~paulreubens]], [[Performer~P26632~Balthazar...more

Movies.com Critics

3.5

Dave White Profile

… a more chainsaw-intensive Fahrenheit 9/11.

Read full review

Sorry, not available

Grae Drake Profile


Read Grae's other reviews

Advertisement