Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

The Tripper Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Actor-turned-director [[Performer~P2421~David Arquette~davidarquette]] co-scripted and directed this political horror feature concerning a group of friends who are stalked by a psychotic killer with a [[Performer~P59108~Ronald Reagan~ronaldreagan]] fixation during an outdoor music festival. [[Performer~P29440~Lukas Haas~lukashaas]], [[Performer~P223237~Thomas Jane~thomasjane]], [[Performer~P200477~Jason Mewes~jasonmewes]], [[Performer~P108024~Paul Reubens~paulreubens]], [[Performer~P26632~Balthazar Getty~balthazargetty]], and [[Performer~P292250~Jaime King~jaimeking]] star in a film that was co-written by [[Feature~V273476~Darkness Falls~darknessfalls]] screenwriter [[Performer~P354607~Joe Harris~joeharris]]. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:April 20, 2007

Crew

David Arquette
Director
Neil Machlis
Producer
David Arquette
Producer
Evan Astrowsky
Producer
Courteney Cox
Producer
Navin Narang
Producer
David Arquette
Screenwriter
Joe Harris
Screenwriter
Bobby Bukowski
Cinematographer
Jimmy Haun
Composer (Music Score)
Glenn Garland
Editor
Linda Burton
Production Designer
Christopher M. Ridino
Art Director
Rick Shephard
Co-producer
Cheryl Spencer
Associate Producer
Jeff Rowland
Associate Producer
Thomas Jane
Executive Producer
Jay Cannold
Executive Producer
Steve Niles
Executive Producer
Craig Cannold
Executive Producer
Van Broughton Ramsey
Costume Designer
David MacMillan
Sound/Sound Designer
Peter Lago
Sound/Sound Designer
Johanna Ray
Casting
Trip Brock
Supervising Sound Editor
David Bledny
Visual Effects
Mark Rozett
Re-Recording Mixer
John Molo
Stunts Coordinator
Kelly Vandever
Re-Recording Mixer
Fishbone
Additional Music
Advertisement