Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Transsiberian

Synopsis

When an American couple ([[Performer~P30548~Woody Harrelson~woodyharrelson]] and [[Performer~P215854~Emily Mortimer~emilymortimer]]) traveling from China to Moscow on the Trans-Siberian Railway meets an outwardly friendly couple ([[Performer~P270896~Eduardo Noriega~eduardonoriega]] and [[Performer~P271433~Kate Mara~katemara]]) traveling the same route, deception soon gives way to murder in [[Feature~V300962~The Machinist~themachinist]] director [[Performer~P201085~Brad Anderson~bradanderson]]'s tense...more

Other Critics

4.0

72 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

Advertisement

Other movies like this