Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Transsiberian Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

When an American couple ([[Performer~P30548~Woody Harrelson~woodyharrelson]] and [[Performer~P215854~Emily Mortimer~emilymortimer]]) traveling from China to Moscow on the Trans-Siberian Railway meets an outwardly friendly couple ([[Performer~P270896~Eduardo Noriega~eduardonoriega]] and [[Performer~P271433~Kate Mara~katemara]]) traveling the same route, deception soon gives way to murder in [[Feature~V300962~The Machinist~themachinist]] director [[Performer~P201085~Brad Anderson~bradanderson]]'s tense tale of international intrigue. [[Performer~P38383~Ben Kingsley~benkingsley]] and [[Performer~P39370~Thomas Kretschmann~thomaskretschmann]] co-star as a pair of Russian police officers striving to solve the case and stop the rising body count. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:July 18, 2008

Crew

Brad Anderson
Director
Julio Fernández
Producer
Will Conroy
Screenwriter
Brad Anderson
Screenwriter
Xavi Giménez
Cinematographer
Jaume Marti
Editor
Alain Bainee
Production Designer
Iñigo Navarro
Art Director
Alvaro Augustin
Co-producer
Todd Dagres
Co-producer
Stephen Margolis
Associate Producer
Michael Williams
Associate Producer
Ramunas Skikas
Associate Producer
Julio Fernández
Executive Producer
Antonia Nava
Executive Producer
Thomas Olah
Costume Designer
Asta Urbonaite
Set Decorator
Albert Manera
Sound/Sound Designer
Rupert Ivey
Sound/Sound Designer
Daniela Forn
First Assistant Director
John Hubbard
Casting
Ros Hubbard
Casting
Marc Orts
Re-Recording Mixer
Mariano Liwski
Visual Effects Supervisor
Teresa Gefaell
Line Producer
Jet Christiaanse
Line Producer
Tomas Ereminas
Stunts Coordinator
Jordi San Augustín
Visual Effects Supervisor
Advertisement

Other movies like this