Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Torque Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Shelved for almost a full year, the feature-film debut of acclaimed music video director [[Performer~P359141~Joseph Kahn~josephkahn]], Torque is an action thriller set in the fast-paced, high-adrenaline world of biker gangs. [[Performer~P126257~Martin Henderson~martinhenderson]] ([[Feature~V261093~The Ring~thering]]) stars as Cary, a biker who is framed for the murder of a gang leader Trey's ([[Performer~P34311~Ice Cube~icecube]]) brother by Henry ([[Performer~P280120~Matt Schulze~mattschulze]]). Now, Cary finds himself on the run from both Trey's gang and the FBI, headed by the wise-cracking Agent McPherson Adam Scott. From Neal H. Moritz, producer of [[Feature~V245769~The Fast and the Furious~thefastandthefurious]] and [[Feature~V260394~XXX~xxx]], Torque co-stars [[Performer~P239140~Jaime Pressly~jaimepressly]] and [[Performer~P200451~Monet Mazur~monetmazur]]. ~ Matthew Tobey, Rovi

  • Release date:January 14, 2004

Cast

Martin Henderson
as Cary Ford
Ice Cube
as Trey Wallace
Monet Mazur
as Shane
Adam Scott
as Agent McPherson
Matt Schulze
as Henry
Jaime Pressly
as China
Jay Hernandez
as Dalton
Will Yun Lee
as Val
Fredro Starr
as Junior
Justina Machado
as Henderson
John Doe
as Sheriff Barnes
Jim Cody Williams
as Earl
Faizon Love
as Sonny
Christina Milian
as Nina
Dane Cook
as Neil Luff

Crew

Joseph Kahn
Director
Brad Luff
Producer
Neal H. Moritz
Producer
Matt Johnson
Screenwriter
Peter Levy
Cinematographer
Trevor Rabin
Composer (Music Score)
David Blackburn
Editor
Howard E. Smith
Editor
Peter J. Hampton
Production Designer
James Shanahan
Art Director
Greg Tharp
Co-producer
Bruce Berman
Executive Producer
Graham Burke
Executive Producer
Michael Rachmil
Executive Producer
Rand Sagers
Set Decorator
Elisabetta Beraldo
Costume Designer
David Ronne
Sound/Sound Designer
Steve Danton
First Assistant Director
Randi Hiller
Casting
Sarah Halley-Finn
Casting
Eric Durst
Visual Effects Supervisor
Advertisement