Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

This Means War

Synopsis

Two top CIA spies ([[Feature~V356492~Star Trek~startrek]]'s [[Performer~P381420~Chris Pine~chrispine]] and [[Feature~V480818~Inception~inception]]'s [[Performer~P301932~Tom Hardy~tomhardy]]) find their enduring friendship put to the ultimate test when they engage in an all-out war to win the affections of a beautiful woman ([[Performer~P77086~Reese Witherspoon~reesewitherspoon]]). [[Performer~P483536~Chelsea Handler~chelseahandler]] and [[Performer~P197760~Til Schweiger~tilschweiger]] co-star in a comedy...more

Movies.com Critics

2.5

Dave White Profile

Watch out, Gerard Butler...

Read full review

1.5

Grae Drake Profile

This love triangle is obtuse.

Read full review

Other Critics

2.0

31 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally unfavorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

15

OK for kids 15+

Read reviews

Advertisement