Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

This Is the End

Synopsis

[[Performer~P297862~Seth Rogen~sethrogen]] and [[Performer~P297897~Jay Baruchel~jaybaruchel]] star as themselves along with [[Performer~P625041~Danny McBride~dannymcbride]], [[Performer~P418718~Jonah Hill~jonahhill]], and [[Performer~P360483~Craig Robinson~craigrobinson]] in this end-of-days comedy that finds the actors hiding out with [[Performer~P299361~James Franco~jamesfranco]] in his house as the apocalypse decimates L.A. outside. Featuring cameos by [[Performer~P242464~Jason Segel~jasonsegel]] and...more

Movies.com Critics

3.0

Dave White Profile

Left Behind with weed

Read full review

Sorry, not available

Grae Drake Profile


Read Grae's other reviews

Other Critics

4.0

67 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

17

not for kids

Read reviews

Advertisement