Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse Details


The third film in the series explores a love triangle between Bella (Kristen Stewart), Edward (Robert Pattinson), and Jacob (Taylor Lautner) as the werewolf pack and the Cullen clan join together to fight a new breed of vampires. Melissa Rosenberg provides the screenplay for the Summit Entertainment adaptation of Stephenie Meyer's best-selling novel, with director David Slade calling the shots behind the camera. Bryce Dallas Howard joins the cast as Victoria, the role originally played by Rachelle Lefevre in the first film. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

  • Release date:September 10, 2010


Kristen Stewart
as Bella Swan
Robert Pattinson
as Edward Cullen
Taylor Lautner
as Jacob Black
Billy Burke
as Charlie Swan
Bryce Dallas Howard
as Victoria
Dakota Fanning
as Jane
Peter Facinelli
as Dr. Carlisle Cullen
Elizabeth Reaser
as Esme Cullen
Jackson Rathbone
as Jasper Hale
Kellan Lutz
as Emmett Cullen
Ashley Greene
as Alice Cullen
Nikki Reed
as Rosalie Hale
Anna Kendrick
as Jessica
Michael Welch
as Mike
Justin Chon
as Eric
Christian Serratos
as Angela
Xavier Samuel
as Riley
Gil Birmingham
as Billy Black
Sarah Clarke
as Renee
Jodelle Ferland
as Bree
Paul Jarrett
as Mr. Biers
Iris Quinn
as Mrs. Biers
Kiowa Gordon
as Embry Call
Tyson Houseman
as Quil Ateara
Bronson Pelletier
as Jared
Alex Meraz
as Paul
Julia Jones
as Leah Clearwater
Tinsel Korey
as Emily
Chaske Spencer
as Sam Uley
Alex Rice
as Sue Clearwater
Boo Boo Stewart
as Seth
Monique Ganderton
as Beautiful Vampiress
Jack Huston
as Royce King
Dawn Chubai
as Female Reporter
Daniel Cudmore
as Felix
Cameron Bright
as Alec
Charlie Bewley
as Demetri
Leah Gibson
as Nettie
Kirsten Prout
as Lucy
Cainan Wiebe
as Newborn Boy
Catalina Sandino Moreno
as Maria


David Slade
Karen Rosenfelt
Wyck Godfrey
Melissa Rosenberg
Stephenie Meyer
Book Author
Javier Aguirresarobe
Alexandra Patsavas
Musical Direction/Supervision
Howard Shore
Composer (Music Score)
Nancy Richardson
Art Jones
Paul Denham Austerberry
Production Designer
Jeremy Stanbridge
Art Director
Bill Bannerman
Greg Mooradian
Executive Producer
Marty Bowen
Executive Producer
Mark Morgan
Executive Producer
Guy Oseary
Executive Producer
Rodrigo Segovia
Set Designer
Rose Marie McSherry
Set Decorator
Tish Monaghan
Costume Designer
Leslie Shatz
Sound/Sound Designer
L. Justin Muller
First Assistant Director
Stuart Aikins
Sean Cossey
James Kusan
Sound Mixer
Rene Haynes
Barbara Kelly
Production Manager
Crystal Dowd
Visual Effects Supervisor
Robin Mathews
Josy Capkun
Second Assistant Director
Leslie Shatz
Supervising Sound Editor
Leslie Shatz
Re-Recording Mixer
Mandell Winter
Sound Effects Editor
Lisa Ann Dennis
Post Production Supervisor
Karin Behrenz
Third Assistant Director
Abraham Fraser
Location Manager
Kevin Tod Haug
Visual Effects Supervisor
Steve Bobertz
First Assistant Editor
Image Engine
Visual Effects
Alex Burdett
Special Effects Coordinator
Mark Goldblatt
Additional Editing
Paul Timothy Carden
ADR Supervisor
Jonathan Eusebio
Fights Choreographer
Bill Bannerman
Unit Production Manager
Bonnie Clevering
Hair Styles
Stuart Provine
Sound Effects Editor
Charles Porlier
Marshall Garlington
Re-Recording Mixer
Tippett Studio
Visual Effects
Gina Sherritt
Key Hairstylist
Grant Swain
Properties Master
John Stoneham Jr.
Stunts Coordinator
Isabel Bloor
Key Costumer
Karin Nosella
Assistant Costume Designer