Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

The Homecoming

Synopsis

In [[Feature~V154430~The Homecoming~homecoming]], adapted from the play by [[Performer~P106552~Harold Pinter~haroldpinter]], [[Performer~P35340~Michael Jayston~michaeljayston]] brings his wife [[Performer~P48496~Vivien Merchant~vivienmerchant]] home to visit his long-estranged family. Jayston's father [[Performer~P61125~Paul Rogers~paulrogers]] is a washout, his uncle [[Performer~P16325~Cyril Cusack~cyrilcusack]] is on the edge of senility, and his brothers [[Performer~P32962~Ian Holm~ianholm]] and...more

Advertisement