Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Boy in the Striped Pajamas

Synopsis

[[Performer~P241678~Vera Farmiga~verafarmiga]], [[Performer~P70493~David Thewlis~davidthewlis]], and [[Performer~P520032~Asa Butterfield~asabutterfield]] star in [[Feature~V173763~Little Voice~littlevoice]] writer/director [[Performer~P94129~Mark Herman~markherman]]'s adaptation of [[Performer~P599393~John Boyne~johnboyne]]'s novel concerning the forbidden friendship that between an eight-year-old German boy and a Jewish concentration camp prisoner in World War II-era Germany. The innocent son of a...more

Other Critics

3.0

55 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

13

Pause for kids 13 & under

Read reviews

Advertisement