Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

The Theatre Bizarre

Synopsis

A curious young woman sneaks into a derelict movie theater and experiences six tales of Grand Guignol terror in this horror anthology featuring contributions by [[Performer~P91647~Buddy Giovinazzo~buddygiovinazzo]], [[Performer~P110003~Tom Savini~tomsavini]], [[Performer~P213456~Jeremy Kasten~jeremykasten]], [[Performer~P341630~Richard Stanley~richardstanley]], [[Performer~P380245~David Gregory~davidgregory]], [[Performer~P414787~Douglas Buck~douglasbuck]], and [[Performer~P490009~Karim...more

Advertisement