Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Ted and Venus

Synopsis

[[Performer~P85967~Bud Cort~budcort]]'s directorial debut is a dark comedy about a romantic obsession that leads to tragedy, featuring a wide array of cameo performances including [[Performer~P8656~James Brolin~jamesbrolin]], [[Performer~P36788~Carol Kane~carolkane]], [[Performer~P55684~Rhea Perlman~rheaperlman]], [[Performer~P103749~Martin Mull~martinmull]], [[Performer~P45915~Andrea Martin~andreamartin]], [[Performer~P30548~Woody Harrelson~woodyharrelson]], [[Performer~P41245~Timothy...more

Advertisement