Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Talkin' Dirty After Dark

Synopsis

Starring [[Performer~P40942~Martin Lawrence~martinlawrence]] and including [[Performer~P16263~Mark Curry~markcurry]], [[Performer~P71304~Tone Loc~toneloc]], [[Performer~P21246~Inez Edwards~inezedwards]], [[Performer~P77085~John Witherspoon~johnwitherspoon]] and [[Performer~P36204~Rene Jones~renejones]] among many others, Talkin' Dirty After Dark is a behind-the-scenes look at a Los Angeles black comedy club. Lawrence's character, Terry, will seemingly do about whatever it takes to get a gig at Dukie's...more

Advertisement