Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

The Story of Us Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P76618~Bruce Willis~brucewillis]] and [[Performer~P56469~Michelle Pfeiffer~michellepfeiffer]] star in this romantic comedy as Ben and Katie Jordan, a couple who have been married for fifteen years. They have two great kids, a nice home, and a comfortable life, but somewhere down the line, the spark went out of their marriage, and they find that they don't really love each other anymore. With their relationship at a crossroads, Ben and Katie, two different people who have never felt more different, have to decide if they want to try to salvage their marriage, or if it's time to move on. The Story of Us was directed by [[Performer~P107886~Rob Reiner~robreiner]], and features [[Performer~P29559~Julie Hagerty~juliehagerty]], [[Performer~P101693~Tim Matheson~timmatheson]], [[Performer~P59529~Paul Reiser~paulreiser]], [[Performer~P57443~Tom Poston~tomposton]], [[Performer~P76799~Rita Wilson~ritawilson]], and [[Performer~P48125~Jayne Meadows~jaynemeadows]]. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

  • Release date:October 15, 1999

Crew

Rob Reiner
Director
Rob Reiner
Producer
Jessie Nelson
Producer
Alan Zweibel
Producer
Alan Zweibel
Screenwriter
Jessie Nelson
Screenwriter
Michael Chapman
Cinematographer
Eric Clapton
Composer (Music Score)
Eric Clapton
Songwriter
Marc Shaiman
Composer (Music Score)
Alan Edward Bell
Editor
Robert Leighton
Editor
Lilly Kilvert
Production Designer
Gretchen Rau
Supervising Art Director
Christopher Burian-Mohr
Art Director
Francesco Chianese
Art Director
Jeffrey Stott
Executive Producer
Frank Capra III
Executive Producer
John Perry Goldsmith
Set Designer
Kathy Lucas
Set Designer
Gretchen Rau
Set Designer
Shay Cunliffe
Costume Designer
Robert Eber
Sound/Sound Designer
Frank Capra III
First Assistant Director
Jane Jenkins
Casting
Jeffrey Stott
Unit Production Manager
Advertisement