Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Stoker Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

A young woman ([[Performer~P476869~Mia Wasikowska~miawasikowska]]) gets an unexpected visit from her uncle ([[Performer~P339051~Matthew Goode~matthewgoode]]) soon after her father passes away in this Fox Searchlight production from acclaimed director [[Performer~P293448~Park Chan-wook~parkchanwook]] ([[Feature~V302421~Oldboy~oldboy]]). [[Performer~P38065~Nicole Kidman~nicolekidman]], [[Performer~P51293~Dermot Mulroney~dermotmulroney]], [[Performer~P75131~Jacki Weaver~jackiweaver]], and [[Performer~P397738~Lucas Till~lucastill]] co-star. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

  • Release date:March 1, 2013

Cast

Mia Wasikowska
as India Stoker
Matthew Goode
as Charles Stoker
Nicole Kidman
as Evelyn Stoker
Dermot Mulroney
as Richard Stoker
Jacki Weaver
as Gwendolyn Stoker
Lucas Till
as Pitts
Alden Ehrenreich
as Whip
David Alford
as Reverend
Peg Allen
as Housekeeper 1
Lauren Roman
as Housekeeper 2
Phyllis Somerville
as Mrs. McGarrick
Harmony Korine
as Mr. McGarrick
Judith Godrèche
as Doctor Jacquin
Ralph Brown
as Sheriff

Crew

Park Chan-wook
Director
Michael Costigan
Producer
Ridley Scott
Producer
Tony Scott
Producer
Wentworth Miller
Screenwriter
Chung Chung-Hoon
Cinematographer
Clint Mansell
Composer (Music Score)
Nicolas de Toth
Editor
Therese DePrez
Production Designer
Danielle Blumstein
Production Designer
Wing Lee
Art Director
Bergen Swanson
Co-producer
Wentworth Miller
Co-producer
Michael Ellenberg
Co-producer
Steven Rales
Executive Producer
Mark Roybal
Executive Producer
Leslie Morales
Set Decorator
Chuck Michael
Sound/Sound Designer
Thomas Fatone
First Assistant Director
John Gidcomb
Casting
Donna Isaacson
Casting
Glen Trew
Sound Mixer
Frances Mathias
Hair Styles
Jim Bolt
Re-Recording Mixer
Ted Caplan
Music Editor
Ian Quinn
Stunts Coordinator
Ken Terry
First Assistant Editor
Chuck Michael
Re-Recording Mixer
Patrick Gibbons
Second Assistant Director
Dona Spangler
Production Coordinator
Gloria Belz
Makeup
Kyra Panchenko
Makeup
Advertisement

Other movies like this