Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Small Time Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P300631~Joel Surnow~joelsurnow]], co-creator of the Fox hit [[Feature~V257810~24~24[tvseries]]], makes the leap to features as writer and director of this drama centering on a teenager ([[Performer~P377550~Devon Bostick~devonbostick]]) who decides to skip college and become a used-car salesman like his divorced father ([[Performer~P200468~Christopher Meloni~christophermeloni]]). [[Performer~P53011~Dean Norris~deannorris]], [[Performer~P277887~Bridget Moynahan~bridgetmoynahan]], and [[Performer~P5693~Xander Berkeley~xanderberkeley]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:April 18, 2014

Cast

Dean Norris
as Ash Martini
Christopher Meloni
as Al Klein
Devon Bostick
as Freddy Klein
Bridget Moynahan
Xander Berkeley
as Chick
Amaury Nolasco
as Barlow
Garcelle Beauvais
as Linda
Ronnie Gene Blevins
as Greedy Bob
Charles Halford
as Redneck
Ken Davitian
as Wexler
Brendan P. Connor
as Bad Ass
Zuhair Haddad
as Pete

Crew

Joel Surnow
Director
Joel Surnow
Screenwriter
Feliks Parnell
Cinematographer
Joseph Hodges
Production Designer
Kristen Anacker
Costume Designer
Marcia Ross
Casting
Erin Toner
Casting
Guy Tsujimoto
Sound Effects Editor
Raqueli Dahan
Department Head Makeup
Advertisement

Other movies like this