Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

The Silence of the Hams

Synopsis

In the tradition of [[Performer~P83158~Mel Brooks~melbrooks]], this Italian comedy offers an episodic parody of classic thrillers and horror movies. Film includes cameos from several stars including [[Performer~P83158~Mel Brooks~melbrooks]], [[Performer~P2646~John Astin~johnastin]], [[Performer~P68525~Larry Storch~larrystorch]], [[Performer~P19188~Phyllis Diller~phyllisdiller]], [[Performer~P84225~John Carpenter~johncarpenter]], and [[Performer~P98623~John Landis~johnlandis]]. The story begins as...more

Advertisement