Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Show Me

Synopsis

The twentysomething urbanite Sarah ([[Performer~P359357~Michelle Nolden~michellenolden]], [[Feature~V287195~Martha, Inc.~marthainc:thestoryofmarthastewart]]) finds her life threatened when a teenage couple, Jackson ([[Performer~P294633~Kett Turton~kettturton]], [[Feature~V288384~Walking Tall~walkingtall]]) and Jenna ([[Performer~P241588~Katharine Isabelle~katharineisabelle]], [[Feature~V227026~Ginger Snaps~gingersnaps]]), kidnap her and drag her off to an isolated, forest-bound cabin in Show Me. Thus...more

Advertisement