Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Save the Date Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Two sisters with diametrically opposing views on commitment find their family bond tested as wedding bells start to chime in this romantic comedy drama from director [[Performer~P645104~Michael Mohan~michaelmohan]]. Twentysomething Sarah ([[Performer~P352658~Lizzy Caplan~lizzycaplan]]) values her independence above all else. So when her clingy boyfriend Kevin ([[Performer~P296349~Geoffrey Arend~geoffreyarend]]) proposes, Sarah ends the relationship. Meanwhile, Sarah's sister Beth ([[Performer~P536146~Alison Brie~alisonbrie]]) is busy planning her own upcoming wedding to Andrew ([[Performer~P346094~Martin Starr~martinstarr]]), who also happens to be in a band with Kevin. But when Sarah rebounds into the arms of Jonathan ([[Performer~P239626~Mark Webber~markwebber]]), Beth makes no attempt to mask her disapproval of the impulsive romance. As the two sisters clash over their relationship issues, Sarah begins to have a change of heart, realizing that in order to experience pure love, she must finally let go of her fears and throw caution to the wind. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:December 14, 2012

Cast

Lizzy Caplan
as Sarah
Geoffrey Arend
as Kevin
Alison Brie
as Beth
Martin Starr
as Andrew
Mark Webber
as Jonathan
Melonie Diaz
Timothy Busfield

Crew

Michael Mohan
Director
Michael Huffington
Producer
Michael Roiff
Producer
Michael Mohan
Screenwriter
Hrishikesh Hirway
Composer (Music Score)
Maileen Williams
Co-producer
Gary Gilbert
Executive Producer
Paul Schnee
Casting
Kerry Barden
Casting
Nathan Kelly
Line Producer
Advertisement