Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Robots

Synopsis

For this follow-up to their mega-hit [[Feature~V258954~Ice Age~iceage]], directors [[Performer~P306999~Carlos Saldanha~carlossaldanha]] and [[Performer~P214740~Chris Wedge~chriswedge]] team with the screenwriting duo behind [[Feature~V37270~Parenthood~parenthood]] and [[Feature~V9753~City Slickers~cityslickers]], [[Performer~P90983~Lowell Ganz~lowellganz]] and [[Performer~P100987~Babaloo Mandel~babaloomandel]]. Robots stars [[Performer~P196980~Ewan McGregor~ewanmcgregor]] as the voice of Rodney...more

Other Critics

4.0

64 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

5

OK for kids 5+

Read reviews

Advertisement