Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Resident Evil: The Final Chapter Details


The human race's last hope against apocalyptic obliteration is supersoldier Alice (Milla Jovovich), but she's been stripped of her psychic powers. Alice is soon forced to form alliances and rally survivors in Raccoon City for the climactic battle against the Umbrella Corporation and its ravenous hordes of the undead. This sixth installment of the video-game-inspired franchise was written and directed by Paul W.S. Anderson (Paul W.S. Anderson). ~ Violet LeVoit, Rovi

  • Release date:January 27, 2017


Milla Jovovich
as Alice
Wentworth Miller
as Chris Redfield
Milla Jovovich
as Alice
Ali Larter
as Claire Redfield
Shawn Roberts
as Albert Wesker
Iain Glen
as Dr. Alexander Isaacs
Eoin Macken
as Doc
Shawn Roberts
as Albert Wesker
Fraser James
as Michael
William Levy
as Christian
Iain Glen
as Dr. Alexander Isaacs
Kevin Otto
as Male Teacher
Colin Salmon
as One
Martin Crewes
as Kaplan
Eric Mabius
as Matt
Indra Ové
as Ms. Black
Robert Tannion
as Dr. Brown
Michaela Dicker
as Red Queen
Liz May Brice
as Medic
Marc Logan-Black
as Commando 2
Jared Harris
as Dr. Ashford
Steve Lucescu
as Umbrella Trooper
Brian Jagersky
as Umbrella Trooper
Brian Steele
as Rancid
Carsten Norgaard
as Zombie Steve
Johann Urb
as Leon
Aryana Engineer
as Becky
Michelle Rodriguez
as Rain
James Purefoy
as Spence
Pasquale Aleardi
as J.D.
Stephen Billington
as Mr. White
Heike Makatsch
as Lisa
Jaymes Butler
as Clarence
Torsten Jerabek
as Commando 1
Oded Fehr
as Carlos Olivera
as Betty
Linden Ashby
as Chase
Mika Nakashima
as J. Pop Girl
Boris Kodjoe
as Luther West
Kevin Durand
as Barry Burton
Lloyd Adams
as Umbrella Trooper
James Mark
as Human Lab Experiment
Kenji Sato
as Undead Shibuya
Alain Chanoine
as Umbrella Trooper
Neil Davison
as Human Lab Experiment
Doug Chapman
as Undead Russian


Paul W.S. Anderson
Genevieve Hofmeyr
Paul W.S. Anderson
Bernhard Thür
Associate Producer
Doobie White
Sound/Sound Designer
Charlie Campagna
Sound/Sound Designer
Rodeo FX
Special Effects
Christopher Minos
Peter Dydo
Nico Louw
Sound Mixer
Donovan Roberts-Baxter
Production Manager
Laura Windows
Stephen Barden
Supervising Sound Editor
Andrew Stirk
Re-Recording Mixer
Tyrell Kemlo
Special Effects Coordinator
Alex Bullick
Sound Effects Editor
Grant Hulley
Stunts Coordinator
Cordell McQueen
Special Effects Supervisor
Christina Smith
Department Head Makeup
Lori Waters
Post Production Supervisor
Andrew Tay
Re-Recording Mixer
Mark Zsifkovits
Re-Recording Mixer