Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Repo! The Genetic Opera Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Feature~V356901~Saw~saw[filmseries]]] series mainstay [[Performer~P430163~Darren Lynn Bousman~darrenlynnbousman]] reunites with Twisted Pictures producers [[Performer~P205078~Oren Koules~orenkoules]] and [[Performer~P83547~Mark Burg~markburg]] for this futuristic shocker detailing a terrifying epidemic of organ failures. The denizens of planet Earth have been devastated by inexplicable and widespread organ failures, and as a result scientists begin planning a substantial organ harvest. Though an innovative biotech conglomerate subsequently offers the fearful public a means of maintaining their health by enacting a series of hassle-free organ payment plans, things begin to get messy when it's revealed that the financed body parts are subjected to legal default, and that failure to maintain proper payment will result in forceful repossession of the organs. [[Performer~P66963~Paul Sorvino~paulsorvino]] and [[Feature~V281902~Spy Kids~spykids[filmseries]]]' [[Performer~P267985~Alexa Vega~alexavega]] star alongside celebrity socialite [[Performer~P358949~Paris Hilton~parishilton]] in the Lionsgate film. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:November 7, 2008

Cast

Anthony Head
as Dr. Nathan Wallace/Repo Man
Alexa Vega
as Shilo Wallace
Paul Sorvino
as Rotti Largo
Terrance Zdunich
as Grave Robber
Bill Moseley
as Luigi Largo
Nivek Ogre
as Pavi Largo
Paris Hilton
as Amber Sweet
Sarah Brightman
as Blind Mag

Crew

Darren Lynn Bousman
Director
Carl Mazzocone
Producer
Darren Lynn Bousman
Producer
Mark Burg
Producer
Oren Koules
Producer
Daniel Jason Heffner
Producer
Darren Smith
Play Author
Darren Smith
Screenwriter
Terrance Zdunich
Play Author
Terrance Zdunich
Screenwriter
Joseph White
Cinematographer
Terrance Zdunich
Composer (Music Score)
Darren Smith
Composer (Music Score)
Harvey Rosenstock
Editor
David Hackl
Production Designer
Darren Lynn Bousman
Executive Producer
Jason Constantine
Executive Producer
Peter Block
Executive Producer
Sarah Greenberg
Executive Producer
Tim Palen
Executive Producer
Jonathan McHugh
Executive Producer
Alex Kavanagh
Costume Designer
Jenny Jue
Casting
Johanna Ray
Casting
Yoshiki Hayashi
Music Producer
Joseph Bishara
Music Producer
Yoshiki
Music Producer
Advertisement

Other movies like this