Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Repo Men Details


Writers Eric Garcia and Garrett Lerner team with director Miguel Sapochnik to adapt Garcia's novel about a repo man named Remy whose body has been constructed almost entirely of artificial organs. When Remy (Jude Law) fails to keep up on payments for his recent heart transplant, his former partner vows to take back the organ by force if necessary. Meanwhile, Remy finds an unexpected ally in the form of his long-lost wife, Beth (Alice Braga), who has also been retrofitted with numerous artificial organs. Now, despite the fact that they haven't seen each other since Remy joined the army ten years ago, the desperate repo man and his sympathetic wife attempt a daring escape from a man who holds the lives of millions in the palm of his hands. Forest Whitaker and Liev Schreiber co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:March 19, 2010


Jude Law
as Remy
Forest Whitaker
as Jake
Alice Braga
as Beth
Liev Schreiber
as Frank
Carice van Houten
as Carol
Chandler Canterbury
as Peter
Joe Pingue
as Ray
Liza Lapira
as Alva
Tiffany Espensen
as Little Alva
Yvette Nicole Brown
as Rhodesia
as T-Bone
Tanya Clarke
as Hooker
Max Turnbull
as Larry the Lung
Howard Hoover
as Salesman
Robert Dodds
as Salesman
Marty Adams
as Obese Man
Daniel Kash
as Chipped Tooth
Dominic Cuzzocrea
as Cabbie
Carlos Diaz
as Cab Passenger
Imali Perera
as Q Nurse
Tannis Burnett
as Hallway Nurse
Michael Cram
as Father
Heather Hodgson
as Remy's Female Customer
Bruce Gooch
as Remy's Male Customer
Laytrel McMullen
as Jump Rope Girl
Kenny Robinson
as Gruff Repo Man
Jim Annan
as TSA Guard
Alice Poon
as TSA Agent
Simon Northwood
as TSA Agent
Wayne Downer
as TSA Agent
Neil Whitely
as Passenger
Marium Carvell
as Passenger
Daniel Levesque
as Curious Man
Denis Akiyama
as Doctor
Katie Bergin
as Woman in Bathroom
Kevin Rushton
as Artiforg Arm
Alicia Turner
as Repo Woman
Angelina Assereto
as Bikini Girl
Matt Baram
as Doctor


Miguel Sapochnik
Scott Stuber
Garrett Lerner
Enrique Chediak
Marco Beltrami
Composer (Music Score)
Richard Francis-Bruce
David Sandefur
Production Designer
Dan Yarhi
Art Director
Valerie Dean
Executive Producer
Mike Drake
Executive Producer
Andrew Z. Davis
Executive Producer
Miguel Sapochnik
Executive Producer
James Oswald
Set Designer
Russell Moore
Set Designer
Clive Thomasson
Set Decorator
Caroline Harris
Costume Designer
Yann Delpuech
Sound/Sound Designer
Andy Chmura
Camera Operator
Aaron Weintraub
Visual Effects Supervisor
Vicki Hiatt
Music Editor
Lisa Shamata
Unit Publicist
Del Spiva
Music Editor
Kerry Hayes
Still Photographer
Glen Gauthier
Production Sound Mixer
Jon Taylor
Re-Recording Mixer
Joel Shryack
Sound Editor
Steve Durkee
Music Editor
Will Hoddinott
Location Manager
Barbara Noren
Sound Editor
Bernard Weiser
Sound Effects Director
Marlene Aarons
Jeena Phelps
Sound Editor