Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

RED Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

A group of former government assassins fights back against the CIA after they're targeted for knowing too much in this adaptation of [[Performer~P429903~Warren Ellis~warrenellis]]' acclaimed DC Comics graphic novels. Frank Moses ([[Performer~P76618~Bruce Willis~brucewillis]]) used to be a hired gun for the CIA. Along with Joe ([[Performer~P90514~Morgan Freeman~morganfreeman]]), Marvin ([[Performer~P44846~John Malkovich~johnmalkovich]]), and Victoria ([[Performer~P49576~Helen Mirren~helenmirren]]), Frank's specialty was carrying out contracts that the government didn't want the public to know about. These days, Frank and his old gang are all retired, but the powers that be are still concerned that they know too much, and dispatch a team of top assassins to ensure their silence. Now, Frank and his former team members realize that their only hope for survival is to break into CIA headquarters and expose the truth. But once they're in, the group uncovers evidence of a massive cover-up that promises to rock the very foundation of our government. [[Performer~P242459~Karl Urban~karlurban]], [[Performer~P86106~Brian Cox~briancox]], [[Performer~P88268~Richard Dreyfuss~richarddreyfuss]], and [[Performer~P7448~Ernest Borgnine~ernestborgnine]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:October 15, 2010

Cast

Bruce Willis
as Frank Moses
Morgan Freeman
as Joe Matheson
John Malkovich
as Marvin Boggs
Helen Mirren
as Victoria
Mary-Louise Parker
as Sarah Ross
Karl Urban
as William Cooper
Julian McMahon
as Robert Stanton
Brian Cox
as Ivan Simonov
Richard Dreyfuss
as Alexander Dunnig
James Remar
as Gabriel Singer
Rebecca Pidgeon
as Cynthia Wilkes
Ernest Borgnine
as Henry, the Records Keeper
Jefferson Brown
as Fred
Jacqueline Fleming
as Marna
Justine Wachsberger
as Nurse
Heidi von Palleske
as Woman Neighbor
Chris Owens
as Hanged Man
Lawrence Turner
as Retirement Home Assassin
Emily Kuroda
as Mrs. Chan
Audrey Wasilewski
as Businesswoman
Dmitry Chepovetsky
as Surveillance Tech
Jason Weinberg
as Lead CIA Tactical Officer
Tony de Santis
as Security Chief
Neil Whitely
as FBI Commander
Robert Morse
as Interrogator
Joshua Peace
as Interrogation Surveillance Tech
Michelle Nolden
as Michelle Cooper
Laura DeCarteret
as Fundraiser Greeter
Murray McRae
as Intro Speaker
Bernadette Couture
as Agent

Crew

Robert Schwentke
Director
Mark Vahradian
Producer
Lorenzo Di Bonaventura
Producer
Jon Hoeber
Screenwriter
Erich Hoeber
Screenwriter
Florian Ballhaus
Cinematographer
Christophe Beck
Composer (Music Score)
Julianne Jordan
Musical Direction/Supervision
Thom Noble
Editor
Alec Hammond
Production Designer
Misha Skoric
Associate Producer
Jake Myers
Executive Producer
Gregory Noveck
Executive Producer
Cal Loucks
Set Decorator
Susan Lyall
Costume Designer
Jon Title
Sound/Sound Designer
Myron Hoffert
First Assistant Director
Deborah Aquila
Casting
Glen Gauthier
Sound Mixer
Tricia Wood
Casting
Adam Estey
Visual Effects Editor
Deryck Blake
Properties Master
Brian Ufberg
Second Assistant Editor
Matt Thunell
Visual Effects Producer
Laird McMurray
Special Effects Coordinator
Dave McMoyler
Supervising Sound Editor
Tony Lamberti
Re-Recording Mixer
Neil Greenberg
Visual Effects Editor
Jamie Jones
Stunts Coordinator
Gerald Quist
Makeup
Sara Romilly
Post Production Supervisor
Betty Burkhart
Post Production Coordinator
Rocco Passionino
Visual Effects Supervisor
Jinnie Pak
Visual Effects Producer
Andrew Garcia-Price
Storyboard Artist
Cori Burchell
Assistant Costume Designer
Deena Adair
Hair Styles
Michael Minkler
Re-Recording Mixer
Millie Tom
Still Photographer
Marty Dejczak
Location Manager
Amy Ritchings
Assistant Costume Designer
Lisa Zagoria
Casting Associate
Whitney Brown
Unit Production Manager
Patricia Medina
Key Hairstylist
Elizabeth Gruszka
Assistant Makeup
Randy Goux
Visual Effects Supervisor
Matt Fausak
Music Editor
Mark Larranaga
Visual Effects Supervisor
Raoul Bolognini
Visual Effects Producer
Jennifer O'Halloran
Department Head Hair
Patricia Keighran
Key Make-up
Grant Lucibello
Second Assistant Director
Zoic Studios
Visual Effects
Advertisement