Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Pride and Glory Details


Director Gavin O'Connor collaborates with Gavin O'Connor director/screenwriter Joe Carnahan on this family-focused police drama concerning an honest homicide detective (Edward Norton) assigned to investigate the precinct run by his potentially crooked older brother (Noah Emmerich). As the investigation begins to reveal some troubling facts about the precinct, it gradually becomes apparent that the policeman who is also the older brother's best friend (Colin Farrell) may be the man orchestrating many of the suspected crimes. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:October 24, 2008


Edward Norton
as Ray Tierney
Colin Farrell
as Jimmy Egan
Jon Voight
as Francis Tierney, Sr.
Noah Emmerich
as Francis Tierney, Jr.
Jennifer Ehle
as Abby Tierney
John Ortiz
as Ruben Santiago
Shea Whigham
as Kenny Dugan
Frank Grillo
as Eddie Carbone
Lake Bell
as Megan Egan
Rick Gonzalez
as Eladio Casado
Wayne Duvall
as Bill Avery
Carmen Ejogo
as Tasha
Manny Perez
as Coco Dominguez
Maximiliano Hernandez
as Carlos Bragon
Leslie Denniston
as Maureen Tierney
Hannah Riggins
as Caitlin Tierney
Carmen Lo Porto
as Francis Tierney
Ryan Simpkins
as Shannon Egan
Ty Simpkins
as Matthew Egan
Flaco Navaja
as Tookie Brackett
Jose Ramon Rosario
as Mayor Arthur Caffey
Christopher Holley
as Detective Miller
Jason Rodriguez
as Corner Store Owner
Jessica Pimentel
as Angelique Dominguez
Popa Wu
as Reverend Farraud
Nikkole Salter
as Trish Mercer
Francisco Burgos
as Bodega Boy
Sekhar Chandra
as Dr. Khomar
Cuba Libre
as Dominican Thug
Bill McHugh
as Chaplin
Bo Eason
as Investigator Lieberthal
Howard W. Overshown
as Investigator Duerson
Kenneth Pepe
as NYPD Defensive Coordinator
Richie Thorton
as Detroit Metro Assistant Coach
John Comer
as NYPD Football Player
Thomas Pilkington
as Duty Captain Banks
Glenn Cunningham
as Detective
William McNeely
as Detective
Rick Tirelli
as DEA Representative
Jamie McShane
as Lieutenant Fricker
John Mariano
as Task Force Lieutenant
Robert Hopes
as Task Force Detective
Jim O'Neill
as Task Force Detectives
Eddie Molina
as Uniform Cop
Karl Bury
as Patrol Sergeant
Sean Gavigan
as Patrol Cop
Christina Cabot
as Patrol Cop
Sal DiGiovani
as Crime Scene Cop
Tom Pelligrino
as Crime Scene Cop
Bill McKinney
as Crime Scene Cop
Kubrat Hristoff
as Crime Scene Cop
William Geiger
as Crime Scene Cop
Craig Garland
as Crime Scene Cop
Steve Benvegna
as Crime Scene Cop
Carl Bocker
as Crime Scene Cop
Tim Byrne
as Crime Scene Cop
Gerald M. Kline
as Desk Lietenant
William Clemente
as Arresting Police Officer
Tom Nonnon
as Chief
Nicoye Banks
as Lonnie Mercer
Denia Brache
as Domenguez Mother
Roz Abrams
as TV News Anchor
Sandra Endo
as News Reporter
Dick Brennan
as News Reporter Dehaven
Dominic Carter
as Reporter
Yanko Perez
as EMT
Sujeilee Ramos
as Girl in Bar
Argelis Parra
as Thug Kid
Miguel Ventura
as Thug Kid
Tammy Tunyavongs
as Dugan's Wife
Jaime Garza
as Paramedic
Cecilia Riddett
as Bragon Receptionist
Tony Rhune
as Arvell "Amp" Poines
Luis Da Silva, Jr.
as Dominican Bodega Customer


Gavin O'Connor
Greg O'Connor
Paula Weinstein
Greg O'Connor
Screen Story
Joe Carnahan
Gavin O'Connor
Gavin O'Connor
Screen Story
Robert Hopes
Screen Story
Declan Quinn
Nic Harcourt
Musical Direction/Supervision
Mark Isham
Composer (Music Score)
John Gilroy
Lisa Churgin
Dan Leigh
Production Designer
James Donahue
Art Director
Josh Fagin
Robert Hopes
Associate Producer
Toby Emmerich
Executive Producer
Cale Boyter
Executive Producer
Marcus Viscidi
Executive Producer
Ron Von Blomberg
Set Decorator
Abigail Murray
Costume Designer
Randi Hiller
Sarah Halley Finn
Peter Bucossi
Second Unit Director
Peter Bucossi
Stunts Coordinator
Erik Holmberg
Executive in Charge of Production
Gerard Sava
Second Unit Camera
Randall Balsmeyer
Visual Effects Supervisor