Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Pizza, Beer & Smokes

Synopsis

[[Performer~P265243~Bruno Stagnaro~brunostagnaro]] directed this Argentine drama, set in an impoverished district outside Buenos Aires, about a group of teens -- dumb Megabom ([[Performer~P264333~Alejandro Pous~alejandropous]]), asthmatic Pablo ([[Performer~P264396~Jorge Sesan~jorgesesan]]), gawky Frula ([[Performer~P264013~Walter Diaz~walterdiaz]]), and Sandra ([[Performer~P264128~Pamela Jordan~pamelajordan]]), the pregnant girlfriend of El Cordobes ([[Performer~P263895~Hector Anglada~hectoranglada...more

Advertisement