Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Piranha 3DD Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

The creative team behind the [[Feature~V327651~Feast~feast]] series dives into the bloody waters of the [[Feature~V392043~Piranha~piranha]] franchise with this outrageous sequel set in a popular water park. The sun is shining and the temperature has spiked, and now everyone is heading to the Big Wet Water Park to beat the heat. But a little sunburn will be the least of these swimmers' worries when an invading school of piranha transforms the summertime attraction into a virtual flesh buffet. When celebrity lifeguard [[Performer~P30938~David Hasselhoff~davidhasselhoff]] refuses to lend a helping hand, Deputy Fallon ([[Performer~P59836~Ving Rhames~vingrhames]]) reveals a surprise that will blow these hungry fish clean out of the water. [[Performer~P42805~Christopher Lloyd~christopherlloyd]], [[Performer~P9844~Gary Busey~garybusey]], [[Performer~P268273~David Koechner~davidkoechner]], and [[Performer~P365039~Danielle Panabaker~daniellepanabaker]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:June 1, 2012

Cast

Danielle Panabaker
as Maddy
Matt Bush
as Barry
Katrina Bowden
as Shelby
Jean-Luc Bilodeau
as Josh
David Koechner
as Chet
Chris Zylka
as Kyle
Adrian Martinez
as Big Dave
Meagan Tandy
as Ashley
Christopher Lloyd
as Mr. Goodman
Paul Scheer
as Andrew
Gary Busey
as Clayton
Clu Gulager
as Mo
Sylvia Jefferies
as Young Mother
Jenna Hurt
as Rochelle
Alisa Harris
as Hysteric/Stocky Woman
Irina Voronina
as Kiki
Gary J. Tunnicliffe
as Puppeteer

Crew

John Gulager
Director
Mark Canton
Producer
Joel Soisson
Producer
Marc Toberoff
Producer
Marcus Dunstan
Screenwriter
Joel Soisson
Screenwriter
Patrick Melton
Screenwriter
Richard Glasser
Musical Direction/Supervision
Elia Cmiral
Composer (Music Score)
Elia Cmiral
Musical Arrangement
Kirk M. Morri
Editor
Devin Lussier
Editor
Ermanno Di Febo-Orsini
Production Designer
Pete Goldfinger
Co-producer
Josh Stolberg
Co-producer
Jonathan Shore
Associate Producer
Matthew Stein
Executive Producer
Benjamin Ormand
Executive Producer
Harvey Weinstein
Executive Producer
Bob Weinstein
Executive Producer
Carol Cutshall
Costume Designer
Nancy Nayor
Casting
Michael Rayle
Sound Mixer
Jason Salzman
Production Coordinator
Pete Goldfinger
Assistant Choreographer
Ralph Maiers
Visual Effects Supervisor
Rick Pour
Additional Make Up
Jonathan Shore
Post Production Supervisor
Josh Stolberg
Assistant Choreographer
Koah Kruse
Post Production Supervisor
Matt Kutcher
Stunts Coordinator
Brett Dowler
Visual Effects Producer
Ronald Cosmo Vecchiarelli
Unit Production Manager
Cecilia Verardi
Department Head Makeup
Dmitry Vinnik
Visual Effects
Tim Clawson
Executive in Charge of Production
Gary J. Tunnicliffe
Makeup Special Effects
Zoic Studios
Visual Effects
Matthew Stein
Executive in Charge of Production
Elia Cmiral
Music Producer
Advertisement

Other movies like this