Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters Details


Percy Jackson returns in this follow-up which finds Percy (Logan Lerman) and Annabeth (Alexandra Daddario) racing out to Sea of Monsters (aka the Bermuda Triangle) in search of the Golden Fleece that could save their world. In their quest to confront the ultimate evil, Percy and friends battle swarms of mythical creatures with powers beyond human comprehension. Alexandra Daddario's Thor Freudenthal directed. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

  • Release date:August 7, 2013


Logan Lerman
as Percy Jackson
Alexandra Daddario
as Annabeth
Brandon T. Jackson
as Grover
Nathan Fillion
as Hermes
Jake Abel
as Luke
Anthony Head
as Chiron
Mary Birdsong
as Gray Sister #1
Yvette Nicole Brown
as Gray Sister #2
Missi Pyle
as Gray Sister #3
Douglas Smith
as Tyson
Leven Rambin
as Clarisse
Stanley Tucci
as Mr. D.
Connor Crash Dunn
as Tereus
Christopher Redman
as Reardon
Camille Atebe
as Harpy Barista
Robert Knepper
as Kronos
Robert Maillet
as Polyphemus/Laistrygonian
Richard Yearwood
as Ganymede
Derek Mears
as Cyclops #1
Aleks Paunovic
as Cyclops #2
Maxine Miller
as Parcel Store Customer
Ron Perlman
as Voice of Polyphemus
Shohreh Aghdashloo
as Voice of Oracle
Octavia L. Spencer
as Voice of Martha
Craig Robinson
as Voice of George


Thor Freudenthal
Karen Rosenfelt
Michael Barnathan
Scott Alexander
Larry Karaszewski
Rick Riordan
Book Author
Marc Guggenheim
Shelly Johnson
Mark Goldblatt
Claude Pare
Production Designer
Dan Hermansen
Art Director
Kirsten Franson
Art Director
Bill Bannerman
Greg Mooradian
Executive Producer
Chris Columbus
Executive Producer
Mark A. Radcliffe
Executive Producer
Guy Oseary
Executive Producer
Mark Morgan
Executive Producer
Monique Prudhomme
Costume Designer
Shane Vieau
Set Decorator
Ai-Ling Lee
Sound/Sound Designer
Jim Brebner
First Assistant Director
Heike Brandstatter
Coreen Mayrs
Alyssa Weisberg
Bliss McDonald
Production Coordinator
Scott Claus
Supervising Animator
Yvonne Valdez
First Assistant Editor
Matt Paull
Second Assistant Director
Bruce Barris
Supervising Sound Editor
Ismat Zaidi
Visual Effects Executive Producer
Bill Bannerman
Unit Production Manager
Ron Bartlett
Re-Recording Mixer
Scott Ateah
Stunts Coordinator
The Embassy Visual Effects
Visual Effects
Lisa Love
Department Head Makeup
Walter Garcia
Visual Effects Producer
Cameron Waldbauer
Special Effects Coordinator
Lucy Killick
Visual Effects Executive Producer
Mark Bakowski
Visual Effects Supervisor
Alec Gillis
Makeup Special Effects
John Gidcomb
Voice Casting
Steve Dubin
Visual Effects Producer
Factory VFX
Visual Effects
Chad Shattuck
Supervising Animator
Bill Westenhofer
Visual Effects Supervisor
Tobias Poppe
Sound Editor
Debra Wiebe
Department Head Hair
Greg Butler
Visual Effects Supervisor
Danny Retz
Assistant Editor
Alexis Wajsbrot
CG Supervisor
Garvin Cross
Stunts Coordinator
Shawn Beaton
Fights Choreographer
Josy Capkun
Second Assistant Director
Ivo Klaus
Visual Effects Supervisor