Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Out for Justice Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P110609~Steven Seagal~stevenseagal]] plays a good if troubled man living in a corrupt world (sound familiar yet?) in this action drama. Gino Felino (Seagal) is a cop who grew up in a tough Brooklyn neighborhood, and while many of his old friends now live on the other side of the law, he retains a fierce loyalty to the community. When his partner, a friend since childhood, is murdered -- in broad daylight, and in clear view of his wife and children -- Gino is assigned to investigate, and he soon learns that the shooter was Richie Madano ([[Performer~P24374~William Forsythe~williamforsythe]]), his life-long nemesis and now a low-level wise guy with an addiction to crack. Gino swings into action to bring Richie to justice, though he discovers that he's not the first in line -- the Don who oversees Richie's crew is appalled by this crime, and Gino has to bring Richie in before the Mafia can put a bullet in his head. Out for Justice also features [[Performer~P54172~Jerry Orbach~jerryorbach]], [[Performer~P12160~Jo Champa~jochampa]], and [[Performer~P26607~Gina Gershon~ginagershon]]; keep an eye peeled for [[Performer~P41614~John Leguizamo~johnleguizamo]] and [[Performer~P45427~Julianna Margulies~juliannamargulies]] in small roles. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

  • Release date:April 12, 1991

Cast

Steven Seagal
as Gino Felino
William Forsythe
as Richie Madano
Jerry Orbach
as Det. Ronnie Donziger
Jo Champa
as Vicky Felino
Shareen J. Mitchell
as Laurie Lupo
Sal Richards
as Frankie
Gina Gershon
as Patti Madano
Jay Acovone
as Bobby Arms
John Leguizamo
as Boy in Alley
Carl Ciarfalio
as Paulie
Robert La Sardo
as Bochi
Anthony de Sando
as Vinnie Madono
Jerry Strivelli
as Frankie's Bodyguard
Jorge Gil
as Chas the Chair
Gianni Russo
as Sammy
Joe Spataro
as Bobby Lupo
Charles Guardino
as Waiter
Diane Peterson
as Woman in Car
Raymond Cruz
as Hector
John Toles-Bey
as King
Julianna Margulies
as Rico
Larry Romano
as Sales Clerk
Dominic Chianese
as Mr. Madono
Nicky Corello
as Joey Dogs
Craig Pinkard
Sue Swan
Nick Dimitri
as Bartender
Vera Lockwood
as Mrs. Madono
Thomas F. Duffy
as O'Kelly
Pamela Baker
Shannon Whirry
as Terry Malloy
Joe Lala
as Vermeer
Julie Strain
as Roxanne Ford

Crew

John Flynn
Director
Steven Seagal
Producer
Arnold Kopelson
Producer
Steven Seagal
Screenwriter
David Lee Henry
Screenwriter
Ric Waite
Cinematographer
Robert A. Ferretti
Editor
Don Brochu
Editor
Gene Rudolf
Production Designer
Patricia Woodbridge
Art Director
Peter Macgregor-Scott
Co-producer
Jacqueline George
Associate Producer
Julius R. Nasso
Executive Producer
Elaine O'Donnell
Set Designer
Richard Bruno
Costume Designer
Peter Antico
Stunts
Mario Roberts
Stunts
Pamela Basker
Casting
Sue Swan
Casting
Advertisement