Share

Watch It

On DVD: TBD | On Blu-ray: TBD

Onna Rihatsushi No Koi Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

This erotic drama from director [[Performer~P271074~Masahiro Kobayashi~masahirokobayashi]] was filmed almost entirely alongside the austere, snow-filled landscape of the Japanese island of Hokkaido. Featuring [[Feature~V280648~Kill Bill~killbillvol1]] alumni ([[Performer~P270132~Kazuki Kitamura~kazukikitamura]]) as unhinged loner Kenji, Onna Rihatsushi No Koi takes off when salon owner Harumi ([[Performer~P53852~Keiko Oginome~keikooginome]]) is kidnapped and ferried off to a broken-down shack that Kenji has deemed appropriate for their new life together. Though Harumi initially begs to go home, she eventually comes to see her kidnapper as a viable alternative to Ikuo ([[Performer~P375034~Jiro Sato~jirosato]]), her gambler husband -- particularly in the bedroom. Ikuo eventually finds and confronts Kenji, and forces him to explain his obsession with Harumi. The film also features [[Performer~P375035~Yutaka Nakazawa~yutakanakazawa]], [[Performer~P287947~Yasufumi Hayashi~yasufumihayashi]], and [[Performer~P198004~Naoto Takenaka~naototakenaka]]. ~ Tracie Cooper, Rovi

Advertisement