Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

One Eyed King

Synopsis

The debut feature from television producer [[Performer~P305273~Robert Moresco~robertmoresco]], One Eyed King is an ensemble crime drama detailing the trials and tribulations of several characters living together in the same Hell's Kitchen neighborhood. Starring [[Performer~P2629~Armand Assante~armandassante]], [[Performer~P3536~William Baldwin~williambaldwin]], [[Performer~P234874~Jim Breuer~jimbreuer]], [[Performer~P38448~Bruno Kirby~brunokirby]], [[Performer~P54860~Chazz Palminteri~chazzpalminteri...more

Advertisement