Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Old Dogs Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

[[Performer~P71670~John Travolta~johntravolta]] and [[Performer~P116900~Robin Williams~robinwilliams]] team up in the Walt Disney Company's Old Dogs, a family comedy that pairs the two as close business partners whose lives are thrown into disarray when twin seven-year-olds are put into their care. [[Performer~P71670~Travolta~johntravolta]]'s wife, [[Performer~P57732~Kelly Preston~kellypreston]], co-stars, along with the couple's daughter, [[Performer~P515431~Ella~ellableutravolta]], who makes her big-screen debut here. [[Feature~V345716~Wild Hogs~wildhogs]] helmer [[Performer~P226712~Walter Becker~walterbecker]] directs a script by [[Feature~V244328~Evolution~evolution]] scribes [[Performer~P395000~David Diamond~daviddiamond]] and [[Performer~P281067~David Weissman~davidweissman]], with producing duties going to [[Performer~P296650~Andrew Panay~andrewpanay]], [[Performer~P78963~Peter Abrams~peterabrams]], and [[Performer~P227303~Robert Levy~robertlevy]]. ~ Jeremy Wheeler, Rovi

  • Release date:November 25, 2009

Cast

John Travolta
as Charlie
Robin Williams
as Dan
Kelly Preston
as Vicki
Conner Rayburn
as Zach
Ella Bleu Travolta
as Emily
Lori Loughlin
as Amanda
Seth Green
as Craig
Bernie Mac
as Jimmy Lunchbox
Matt Dillon
as Barry
Ann-Margret
as Martha
Rita Wilson
as Jenna
Amy Sedaris
as Condo Woman
Residente
as Tattoo Artist
Saburo Shimono
as Yoshiro Nishamura
Kevin W. Yamada
as Riku
Kevin Dean-Hacket
as Tiajuana Priest
Laura Allen
as Kelly
Sam Travolta
as Singing Waiter
Margaret Travolta
as Singing Hostess
Nick Loren
as Singing Waiter 2
Kenneth Maharaj
as Indian Guy
Nova Mejia
as Hot Waitress
Margaret Goodman
as Grandma
Jerome Weinstein
as Grandpa
Allie Woods, Jr.
as Old Guy
Michael Enright
as Singing Waiter 3
Alexa Havins
as Hot Waitress 2
Keenan Shimizu
as Japanese Executive
Akira Takayama
as Japanese Executive
Shiro Oishi
as Japanese Executive
Yoshio Mita
as Japanese Executive
Keisuke Jim Nagahama
as Japanese Executive
Dominick Riccardi
as Driver
Costas Panay
as Little Kid
Kate Lacey
as Rayburn & Reed Employee
Denise Violante
as Spanish Lady
Tonia-Marie Gallo
as Lazy Pooch Employee
Jin Hwa Hwang
as Japanese Flight Attendant
Marcel Becker
as Waiter
Alison Pelletier
as Hot Waitress 3
Dylan Sprayberry
as Cute Soccer Kid
Bradley Steven Perry
as Soccer Kid
Joey Pordan
as Soccer Kid

Crew

Walter Becker
Director
Andrew Panay
Producer
Robert Levy
Producer
Peter Abrams
Producer
David Weissman
Screenwriter
David Diamond
Screenwriter
Jeffrey Kimball
Cinematographer
John Debney
Composer (Music Score)
Dave Jordan
Musical Direction/Supervision
Tom Lewis
Editor
Ryan Folsey
Editor
David Gropman
Production Designer
Peter Rogness
Art Director
Linda Rae Favila
Associate Producer
Anson Downes
Associate Producer
Garrett Grant
Executive Producer
Joseph G. Aulisi
Costume Designer
Ellen Christiansen
Set Decorator
Vincent Lascoumes
First Assistant Director
Nick Loren
Stunts
Mike Mitchell
Stunts
Jill Brown
Stunts
Jay Scully
Casting
Kathleen Chopin
Casting
Anne McCarthy
Casting
Todd Kleitsch
Key Make-up
Thomas Robinson Harper
Stunts Coordinator
Jeff Sawyer
Sound Effects Director
Odin Benitez
Sound Effects Editor
Alec Gillis
Puppeteer
Dallas Hartnett
Key Hairstylist
RaMona Fleetwood
Department Head Hair
Christophe LeChanu
Second Assistant Director
Garrett Grant
Unit Production Manager
David Price
Production Supervisor
Bobby Brown
Stunts Coordinator
Harvey Goldberg
Leadman
Johnny Martin
Stunts Coordinator
Jill Breitzman
Post Production Supervisor
Michael Hilkene
Supervising Sound Editor
Martina Kohl
Department Head Makeup
Lisa Shaw Phillips
Visual Effects Editor
Advertisement