Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Ocean's Thirteen Details


Cinema icon Al Pacino joins a powerhouse cast headed by of George Clooney, Brad Pitt, Matt Damon, Andy Garcia, Don Cheadle, Bernie Mac, and series newcomer Ellen Barkin for this, the third installment of director Steven Soderbergh's popular series of glitzy crime comedies. The only hotelier in Las Vegas who can claim that each and every one of his establishments has earned the Royal Review Board's Five Diamond Award, Willy Bank (Pacino) has made more than his share of enemies during his impressive ascent. While most of Bank's adversaries amount to little more than the occasional nuisance, however, this powerful player is about to find out that picking your enemies in Las Vegas can be a true gamble. In betraying Reuben Tishkoff (Elliott Gould), Bank has finally crossed the one man who could bring his entire empire crumbling to the ground -- Danny Ocean (Clooney). Now Reuben is in critical condition, and Ocean is determined to strike back at the man who nearly murdered his mentor. Bank may have taken down one of the original Ocean's Eleven, but his efforts only managed to unite the remaining ten closer than ever before. As the opening of Bank's newest casino draws near, Danny and the crew set into motion a bold plan to humiliate the cocksure casino owner and forever tarnish his spotless reputation. It won't be easy, but if Ocean and his team can get their elaborate plan together in time for the opening of The Bank, they just might be able to deliver some serious Las Vegas justice. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:June 8, 2007


George Clooney
as Danny Ocean
Brad Pitt
as Rusty Ryan
Matt Damon
as Linus Caldwell
Matt Damon
as Lenny Pepperidge
Andy Garcia
as Terry Benedict
Don Cheadle
as Basher Tarr
Don Cheadle
as Fender Roads
Bernie Mac
as Frank Catton
Ellen Barkin
as Abigail Sponder
Al Pacino
as Willy Bank
Casey Affleck
as Virgil Malloy
Scott Caan
as Turk Malloy
Eddie Izzard
as Roman Nagel
Shaobo Qin
as Yen
Shaobo Qin
as Mr. Weng
Carl Reiner
as Saul Bloom
Carl Reiner
as Kensington Chubb
Elliott Gould
as Reuben Tishkoff
Edward Jemison
as Livingston Dell
David Paymer
as The V.U.P.
Vincent Cassel
as Francois Toulour
Julian Sands
as Greco Montgomery


Steven Soderbergh
Jerry Weintraub
David Levien
Brian Koppelman
Peter Andrews
Stephen Mirrione
Philip Messina
Production Designer
Tony Fanning
Art Director
Doug Meerdink
Supervising Art Director
Robin Le Chanu
Associate Producer
Susan Ekins
Executive Producer
Greg Jacobs
Executive Producer
Bruce Berman
Executive Producer
Frederic W. Brost
Executive Producer
Aric Cheng
Set Designer
Robert Woodruff
Set Designer
Dawn Brown-Manser
Set Designer
Todd Cherniawsky
Set Designer
Al Hobbs
Set Designer
Scott Herbertson
Set Designer
Ron Mendell
Set Designer
Maya Shimoguchi
Set Designer
Kristen Toscano Messina
Set Decorator
Louise Frogley
Costume Designer
Paul Ledford
Sound/Sound Designer
Greg Jacobs
First Assistant Director
Debra Zane
Greg Jacobs
Assistant Director
Larry Blake
Re-Recording Mixer
Larry Blake
Supervising Sound Editor
Al Laverde
Key Grip