Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Ocean's Thirteen

Synopsis

Cinema icon [[Performer~P54596~Al Pacino~alpacino]] joins a powerhouse cast headed by of [[Performer~P13722~George Clooney~georgeclooney]], [[Performer~P56988~Brad Pitt~bradpitt]], [[Performer~P16762~Matt Damon~mattdamon]], [[Performer~P196022~Andy Garcia~andygarcia]], [[Performer~P12587~Don Cheadle~doncheadle]], [[Performer~P44104~Bernie Mac~berniemac]], and series newcomer [[Performer~P3957~Ellen Barkin~ellenbarkin]] for this, the third installment of director [[Performer~P112040~Steven...more

Trailers + Clips

Movies.com Critics

4.5

Dave White Profile

… a fun heist movie again.

Read full review

Sorry, not available

Grae Drake Profile


Read Grae's other reviews

Other Critics

4.0

62 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

12

Iffy for 12+

Read reviews

Advertisement