Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Nothing Left to Fear Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Legendary [[Performer~P29268~Guns N' Roses~gunsnroses]] guitarist [[Performer~P269813~Slash~slash]] produced and scored this malevolent independent shocker set in the small town of Stull, Kansas, where a young pastor and his devout family come face-to-face with the ultimate evil. Pastor Dan ([[Performer~P444787~James Tupper~jamestupper]]) and his wife Wendy ([[Performer~P31463~Anne Heche~anneheche]]) thought Stull was the perfect place to raise their teenage daughter ([[Performer~P612660~Rebekah Brandes~rebekahbrandes]]) and her younger sister ([[Performer~P531276~Jennifer Stone~jenniferstone]]). Shortly after arriving in town, however, the hopeful parents realize Stull sits atop one of the Seven Gates of Hell, and that the townspeople are determined to herald in a new age of darkness. [[Performer~P8910~Clancy Brown~clancybrown]] and [[Performer~P504237~Ethan Peck~ethanpeck]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:October 4, 2013

Crew

Todd Dagres
Producer
Slash
Producer
Michael Williams
Producer
Slash
Composer (Music Score)
Nicholas O'Toole
Composer (Music Score)
Howard E. Smith
Editor
Deborah Riley
Production Designer
Jack Murray
Co-producer
Glenn M. Stewart
Executive Producer
Nick Thurlow
Executive Producer
Ray Mansfield
Executive Producer
Shaun Redick
Executive Producer
Jamie Carmichael
Executive Producer
Kevin Kasha
Executive Producer
Advertisement