Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Nothing Left to Fear Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Legendary [[Performer~P29268~Guns N' Roses~gunsnroses]] guitarist [[Performer~P269813~Slash~slash]] produced and scored this malevolent independent shocker set in the small town of Stull, Kansas, where a young pastor and his devout family come face-to-face with the ultimate evil. Pastor Dan ([[Performer~P444787~James Tupper~jamestupper]]) and his wife Wendy ([[Performer~P31463~Anne Heche~anneheche]]) thought Stull was the perfect place to raise their teenage daughter ([[Performer~P612660~Rebekah Brandes~rebekahbrandes]]) and her younger sister ([[Performer~P531276~Jennifer Stone~jenniferstone]]). Shortly after arriving in town, however, the hopeful parents realize Stull sits atop one of the Seven Gates of Hell, and that the townspeople are determined to herald in a new age of darkness. [[Performer~P8910~Clancy Brown~clancybrown]] and [[Performer~P504237~Ethan Peck~ethanpeck]] co-star. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:October 4, 2013

Cast

Anne Heche
as Wendy
James Tupper
as Dan
Ethan Peck
as Noah
Rebekah Brandes
as Rebecca
Clancy Brown
as Kingsman
Rebekah Brandes
as Rebecca

Crew

Todd Dagres
Producer
Michael Williams
Producer
Slash
Producer
Nicholas O'Toole
Composer (Music Score)
Slash
Composer (Music Score)
Howard E. Smith
Editor
Deborah Riley
Production Designer
Jack Murray
Co-producer
Nick Thurlow
Executive Producer
Glenn M. Stewart
Executive Producer
Jamie Carmichael
Executive Producer
Kevin Kasha
Executive Producer
Shaun Redick
Executive Producer
Ray Mansfield
Executive Producer
Advertisement