Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

No Reservations

Synopsis

[[Performer~P213068~Carol Fuchs~carolfuchs]] adapts writer/director [[Performer~P205547~Sandra Nettelbeck~sandranettelbeck]]'s screenplay for the 2001 romantic drama [[Feature~V255214~Mostly Martha~mostlymartha]] for this [[Performer~P94310~Scott Hicks~scotthicks]] directed remake starring [[Performer~P36062~Catherine Zeta-Jones~catherinezetajones]], [[Performer~P223098~Aaron Eckhart~aaroneckhart]], and [[Performer~P13504~Patricia Clarkson~patriciaclarkson]]. Kate Armstrong...more

Movies.com Critics

3.5

Dave White Profile

… actually pretty serious and somber …

Read full review

Sorry, not available

Grae Drake Profile


Read Grae's other reviews

Other Critics

3.0

50 out of 100 Metascore®

Mixed or average reviews

Read reviews

For Families

12

OK for kids 12+

Read reviews

Advertisement