Exclusive: Here's a Brand New TV Spot for Tyler Perry's 'Good Deeds' (Plus When You Can Chat with Perry Live)

Exclusive: Here's a Brand New TV Spot for Tyler Perry's 'Good Deeds' (Plus When You Can Chat with Perry Live)

Feb 10, 2012

Later this month Tyler Perry finds himself back in theaters and dressed more like himself for the more subdued (compared to his Madea franchise) romantic dramedy Good Deeds. Here, Perry plays a businessman whose by-the-numbers life is thrown a curveball when he encounters a single mother (Thandie Newton) who works on the cleaning crew at his office building.

Due out on February 24th, Good Deeds co-stars Perry, Newton, Gabrielle Union, Rebecca Romign, Eddie Cibrian and more. Those interested in learning more about the film can chat with Tyler Perry about it yourself during a live discussion with the writer-director-star on Monday, February 13th at 10am PST (1pm EST). Additionally, on Tuesday, February 14th at 6pm PST (9pm EST), fans can scope out a live-stream of the red carpet at the film's premiere. Both events can be accessed through the Good Deeds Facebook page.

Check out the exclusive TV spot for Tyler Perry's Good Deeds below.

blog comments powered by Disqus
Advertisement

Facebook on Movies.com

The Burning Question

In the movie Rio 2, what is the name of the character played by Rita Moreno

  • Mimi
  • Sonja Burpo
  • Edward
  • Raphael
Get Answer Get New Question

Mimi