Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: Now

Movie 43 Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

An all-star team of directors including [[Performer~P189840~Peter Farrelly~peterfarrelly]], [[Performer~P231725~Brett Ratner~brettratner]], [[Performer~P86371~Rusty Cundieff~rustycundieff]], [[Performer~P367791~James Gunn~jamesgunn]], and [[Performer~P271470~Steve Carr~stevecarr]] pilot a powerhouse cast featuring [[Performer~P269258~Hugh Jackman~hughjackman]], [[Performer~P75056~Naomi Watts~naomiwatts]], [[Performer~P240591~Gerard Butler~gerardbutler]], [[Performer~P198332~Kate Winslet~katewinslet]], [[Performer~P295763~Johnny Knoxville~johnnyknoxville]], [[Performer~P270525~Seann William Scott~seannwilliamscott]], [[Performer~P459440~Chloë Grace Moretz~chloëgracemoretz]], [[Performer~P197753~Liev Schreiber~lievschreiber]], [[Performer~P33528~Terrence Howard~terrencehoward]], and [[Performer~P26545~Richard Gere~richardgere]] in this anarchic, anything-goes comedy that shatters the boundaries of good taste. ~ Jason Buchanan, Rovi

  • Release date:January 25, 2013
Advertisement