Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Mortuary Details

FULL SYNOPSIS

Crown International's leading sleaze director, [[Performer~P80243~Hikmet Avedis~howardhavedis]] ([[Feature~V17146~The Fifth Floor~thefifthfloor]]) was behind this bloody horror film. Greg and Christie are a young married couple who are investigating the mysterious death of Christie's father. Their search takes them to mortician Hank Andrews ([[Performer~P26455~Christopher George~christophergeorge]]), who leads a Satanic cult along with his demented son Paul ([[Performer~P55571~Bill Paxton~billpaxton]] in an early role). However, even Christie's own mother ([[Performer~P26468~Lynda Day George~lyndadaygeorge]]) may be in on the series of embalming-needle murders surrounding the mortuary. This occasionally creepy chiller co-stars horror regulars [[Performer~P5883~Michael Berryman~michaelberryman]], [[Performer~P223850~Paul Smith~paulsmith]], and [[Performer~P103363~Alvy Moore~alvymoore]]. Porn auteur [[Performer~P92363~Gary Graver~garygraver]] (aka Robert McCallum) was the cinematographer. ~ Robert Firsching, Rovi

Cast

Lynda Day George
as Eve Parsons
Christopher George
as Dr. Hank Andrews
Bill Paxton
as Paul Andrews
Alvy Moore
as Bob Stevens
Curt Ayers
as Jim
Paul L. Smith
Elizabeth Burrelle
Donna Garrett
as Mrs. Andrews
Bill Conklin
as Sheriff Duncan

Crew

Gary Graver
Cinematographer
John Cacavas
Composer (Music Score)
Randy Ser
Production Designer
Randy Ser
Art Director
Advertisement