Share

Watch It

On DVD: Now | On Blu-ray: TBD

Mean Creek

Synopsis

Independent filmmaker [[Performer~P386003~Jacob Aaron Estes~jacobaaronestes]] makes his feature debut with the coming-of-age drama Mean Creek. [[Performer~P281362~Rory Culkin~roryculkin]], [[Performer~P295891~Ryan Kelley~ryankelley]], [[Performer~P371065~Scott Mechlowicz~scottmechlowicz]], [[Performer~P275789~Josh Peck~joshpeck]], [[Performer~P237591~Trevor Morgan~trevormorgan]], and [[Performer~P359574~Carly Schroeder~carlyschroeder]] are teenagers living in small-town Oregon. Some of the boys take a...more

Other Critics

4.0

74 out of 100 Metascore®

Generally favorable reviews

Read reviews

For Families

17

not for kids

Read reviews

Advertisement